Apps Compatibility. When I first installed Android x86 and enabled native bridge it downloaded a .zip file to install and after that native bridge was working. share. (Settings -> Apps Compatibility) Released Files. I’m a little confused as to how native apps/libraries written for ARM(netflix for example) can run on this phone. (Settings -> Android-x86 options) Released Files. Android Debug Bridge (adb) is a versatile command-line tool that lets you communicate with a device. I am a developer who work at Android-X86 platform. I'm stuck since yesterday because i cannot enable native bridge on Android x86 (8.1, 9.0). Reply. Report Save. Some apps and games craches in android-x86 Marshmallow and Nougat Showing 1-5 of 5 messages. Usage Support Multi-touch, Audio, Wifi, Bluetooth, Sensors, Camera and Ethernet (DHCP only). from a DVD or a USB stick. Allows running apps built only for ARM platforms on x86-based devices. Android-x86 8.1-rc1 (Oreo-x86) (2018/06/18) ... Support arm arch apps via the native bridge mechanism. the default ARM translation layer for x86, extracted partly from Nexus Player - Rprop/libhoudini (Settings -> Android-x86 options) Original Poster 1 month ago. android x86 7.1でデレステ(Enable native bridge) Android Android-x86 HOUDINI. Android-x86 is the vanilla build, the bare-bones, no-frills choice. Older release using ext2/ext3 filesystem will be converted to ext4 for better reliability. The option is available at the “Android-x86 options” menu inside Settings. Le piattaforme di sviluppo attualmente supportate sono i computer che eseguono Linux (qualsiasi moderna distribuzione Linux), macOS 10.5.8 o … We use analytics cookies to understand how you use our websites so we can make them better, e.g. I dowloaded the right houdini images : Tried to put it in /system/etc with the right name, And then run the enable_nativebridge script, it doesn't worked : mount: losetup failed 1 (Settings -> Apps Compatibility) Released Files. Add experimental Vulkan support for